Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Officer Rank : 2012-13 Senior Officer ‎(6)
Justin Etkin
justin_etkin@bus.emory.edu
GCC President
 
Nathan Koh
Nathan_Koh@bus.emory.edu
 
Ravi Shivarajpur
ravi_shivarajpur@bus.emory.ed
 
Tiffany Huang
Tiffany_Huang@bus.emory.edu
Treasurer
 
Anthony Lombardo
anthony_lombardo@bus.emory.edu
 
Zeeshan Anwar
zeeshan_anwar@bus.emory.ed
 
collapse Officer Rank : 2011-12 Senior Officer ‎(4)
Imran Manji
Imran_manji@bus.emory.edu
GCC President
 
Aleksandr Epshteyn
Aleksandr_Epshteyn@bus.emory.edu
Vice President
 
Liam Greenamyre
Liam_Greenamyre@bus.emory.edu
Chief Marketing Officer
 
Jared Horvitz
Jared_Horvitz@bus.emory.edu
Chief Technology Officer