Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
             
     

Academic Calendars

 

 Full-Time MBA Academic Calendar

 

MBA Class of 2021: For Fall semester, use Sections A, B, and C calendars under the 'CALENDAR' tab above. You must be signed in (upper right corner) to see these calendars.


MBA Class of 2020
Fall 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Keystone - Required
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Fall Term Electives Begin
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day (no classes)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Add/Drop/Swap Ends
Monday - Tuesday, October 14 – 15 Fall Break
Thursday - Friday, November 28 – 29 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Fall Term Elective Classes End
Wednesday - Saturday, December 11 – 2​1 Fall Term Exams
MBA Classes of 2020 & 2021
Spring 2020
Monday - Friday, January 6 – 10 Washington Campus
Saturday - Sunday, January 11 – 12 IMPACT360 Project Immersion
Monday, January 13, 2020 Spring Term Classes Begin
Monday, January 20, 2020 MLK Holiday (no classes)
Monday, January 20, 2020 Add/Drop/Swap Ends
February 25 – March 6 Mid-Semester Modules (dom & intl)
Monday - Friday, March 9 – 13 Spring Break
Monday, April 27, 2020 MBA Elective Classes End
Tuesday - Wednesday, April 28 – May 6 MBA Exams
Thursday, May 7, 2020 IMPACT Showcase Day
Friday, May 8, 2020 Graduation Awards and Diploma Ceremony
Monday, May 11, 2020 Emory Graduation Exercises