Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
         
     

Student Clubs

 
IMG_4264.JPG
 

BBA Chartered Club Name Club President Presidents's Email
Goizueta Marketing Club Corina DelCampo cdelcam@emory.edu
Consult Your Community Joey Hodson Joseph.thomas.hodson@emory.edu
Goizueta Investment Management Group Ryan Sun ryan.sun@emory.edu
Consult Your Community Joey Hodson jhodson@emory.edu
 Data Analytics Mayu Yamakawa mayu.yamakawa@emory.edu
Ascend Liz Pang liz.pang@emory.edu
Goizueta Consulting Group Amanda Song ,  Riya Kalra amanda.song@emory.edu , riya.kalra@emory.edu
Ascend  Liz Pang  liz.pang@emory.edu
Goizueta Finance Group Jack McGuire jack.mcguire@emory.edu
Beta Alpha Psi Drew Bullock drew.bullock@emory.edu
Goizueta Pride Zachary Mendolla zmendol@emory.edu
Association of Latino Professionals for America (ALPFA) Esteban Ancona Garcia eancona@emory.edu
180 Degrees Consulting Allen Huang allen.huang@emory.edu
Spark Mentorship Group Elizabeth Grund Elizabeth.grund@emory.edu
Atlas Consulting Group Payton Hart payton.elizabeth.hart@emory.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi Farhan Hossain fnhossa@emory.edu
AIG Grant Kovel grant.ari.kovel@emory.edu
GEEG Ankita John Aj.john@emory.edu
GBSA Mekhi George  eric.george@emory.edu
Emory Impact Investing Group Chris Kusumonegoro ckusumo@emory.edu
Goizueta Real Estate Group Wes Thompson, Rob O'Brien wes.thompson@emory.edu, robert.sean.o'brien@emory.edu
Emory Business Ethics Michelle He mshe5@emory.edu
Goizueta International Network Arthur Martins de Almeida adealme@emory.edu
 
 

The BBA program offers access to a vibrant student community and provides an abundance of initiatives and vehicles for involvement. As a Pre-BBA student, you are encouraged to become involved with Goizueta's student organizations, as an opportunity to learn more about business, meet current BBA students, and work toward constructive change alongside your peers. 


Questions?  Contact Goizueta Vice President of Clubs Mark Wang at mark.wang@emory.edu.